Taylorville CUSD


Ben Curtin - American Star in Agribusiness
Posted on 03/10/2016
Ben Curtin

Congratulations from Taylorville CUSD3!!!!! We are proud of our former student Ben Curtin.
Ben Curtin & Pres.

Congratulations go out to Ben Curtin!!   After having lunch with the CEO of John Deere, former Taylorville FFA standout Ben Curtin was recognized on stage by President Trump for winning the Star Over America in Agribusiness Award.  Curtin thanked his supporters on his FB page;

I definitely could not have gotten to this stage without the support of friends, family, mentors, and my faithful customers. You guys have seen my vision from the get-go and supported it throughout the entire journey!

Thank you!


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.