Taylorville CUSD

BOARD MEMBERS


 (Acting) President:


Tricia Marburger

email – tmarburger@tcusd3.org

(May – 21)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 07/07/2017

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 07/07/2017

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 07/07/2017


Board Member:


Brenda Patrick

email – bpatrick@tcusd3.org

(Taylorville – 23)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 05/28/2021

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 06/16/2021

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 06/16/2021




Interim Vice President:

Dr. Ronald Mizer

email – rmizer@tcusd3.org

(May – 23)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 01/16/2019

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) - 05/30/2019

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) - 05/30/2019

Board Member:


TBD

email –

()

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) –




Interim Board Secretary:


Jennifer Norris

email – jnorris@tcusd3.org

(Johnson – 23)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 06/14/2021

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 8/11/2021

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 8/11/2021


Board Member:


TBD

email –

()

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 




Board Member:


Carla Mickey

email –cmickey@tcusd3.org 

(Johnson – 23)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 05/26/2021

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 05/29/2021

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 05/29/2021

Board Treasurer:



Wendy Dulakis

email – wdulakis@tcusd3.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.