Taylorville CUSD

BOARD MEMBERS

SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER TRAINING FOR WEBSITE

(Acting) President:

Tricia Marburger

email – tmarburger@tcusd3.org

(May – 25)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 07/07/2017

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 07/07/2017

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 07/07/2017


Board Member:

Brenda Patrick

email – bpatrick@tcusd3.org

(Taylorville – 25)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 05/28/2021

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 06/16/2021

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 06/16/2021


Interim Vice President:
Dr. Ronald Mizer

email – rmizer@tcusd3.org

(May – 23)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 01/16/2019

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) - 05/30/2019

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) - 05/30/2019


Board Member:


Rick Bryan
email – rbryan@tcusd3.org
(Taylorville - 23)
Completed Training:
Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 11/08/2021
Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 11/09/2021
Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 11/09/2021


Interim Board Secretary:

Jennifer Norris

email – jnorris@tcusd3.org

(Johnson – 25)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 06/14/2021

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 8/11/2021

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 8/11/2021

Board Member:

Jennifer Dammerman

email – jdammerman@tcusd3.org

(Taylorville - 23)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 


Board Member:

Carla Mickey

email –cmickey@tcusd3.org

(Johnson – 25)

Completed Training:

Open Meetings Act (OMA) – 05/26/2021

Professional Development Leadership Training (PDLT) – 05/29/2021

Performance Evaluation Reform Act (PERA) – 05/29/2021


Board Treasurer:

Wendy Dulakis

email – wdulakis@tcusd3.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.