Staff Email


THS Staff Email
Angela  Morrison
Ashley Walch awalch@tcusd3.org
Brad Hodapp bhodapp@tcusd3.org
Brian Blomquist bblomquist@tcusd3.org
Caleb Mathis cmathis@tcusd3.org
Cheryl Covington ccovington@tcusd3.org
Cheryl Potter cpotter@tcusd3.org
Chris Gunn cgunn@tcusd3.org
Chris Ransdell cransdell@tcusd3.org
Christine Rivecco crivecco@tcusd3.org
Eric Bruder ebruder@tcusd3.org
Fawn Ames fames@tcusd3.org
Gay Wilhour gwilhour@tcusd3.org
Jacob Koniak jkoniak@tcusd3.org
James Novar jnovar@tcusd3.org
Janet Kensil jkensil@tcusd3.org
Jayne Mazzotti jmazzotti@tcusd3.org
Jeb Odam jodam@tcusd3.org
Jodi VanUytven jvanuytven@tcusd3.org
Karla Koenig kkoenig@tcusd3.org
Kathy Vocks kvocks@tcusd3.org
Katie King kking@tcusd3.org
Kayla Shoemaker kshoemaker@tcusd3.org
Keith Chase kchase@tcusd3.org
Kim Porter kporter@tcusd3.org
Kim Peabody kpeabody@tcusd3.org
Lacy Glenn lglenn@tcusd3.org
Lee Mateer lmateer@tcusd3.org
Lynn Dexheimer ldexheimer@tcusd3.org
Margaret Burgener mburgener@tcusd3.org
Margo Wagoner mwagoner@tcusd3.org
Marianne Meister mmeister@tcusd3.org
Matt Hutchison mhutchison@tcusd3.org
Matthew Blomquist mblomquist@tcusd3.org
Maureen Arcis marcis@tcusd3.org
Melissa Williams mwilliams@tcusd3.org
Nicholas Ulferts nulferts@tcusd3.org
Nicholas Gerndt ngerndt@tcusd3.org
Paul Millburg pmillburg@tcusd3.org
Paul Held pheld@tcusd3.org
Sandy Williams swilliams@tcusd3.org
Sara Pennock spennock@tcusd3.org
Sara Blanchetti sblanchetti@tcusd3.org
Sarah Sorrill ssorrill@tcusd3.org
Sarah Marsaglia smarsaglia@tcusd3.org
Scott Alberssen salberssen@tcusd3.org
Stephanie Leonard sleonard@tcusd3.org
Steve Steele ssteele@tcusd3.org
Stile Smith ssmith@tcusd3.org
Sue Schafer sschafer@tcusd3.org
TJHS Staff Email
Alysa Ulferts aulferts@tcusd3.org
Amy Bauer abauer@tcusd3.org
April Durbin adurbin@tcusd3.org
Ashley LeVault alevault@tcusd3.org
Barb Richardson brichardson@tcusd3.org
Beth Obrien bobrien@tcusd3.org
Beth Vincent bvincent@tcusd3.org
Carla Marley cmarley@tcusd3.org
Chris Dudley cdudley@tcusd3.org
Crystal Anderson canderson@tcusd3.org
Cynthia Wagner cwagner@tcusd3.org
Dan Nieves dnieves@tcusd3.org
Heidi Durbin hdurbin@tcusd3.org
Jacqueline Foil jfoil@tcusd3.org
Jean Ninmer jninmer@tcusd3.org
Jennifer Wise jwise@tcusd3.org
Joe Champley jchampley@tcusd3.org
Joe Hill jhill@tcusd3.org
John Long jlong@tcusd3.org
Jordan Andruch jordan.andruch@tcusd3.org
Kathy Mansfield kmansfield@tcusd3.org
Kirk Kettelkamp kkettelkamp@tcusd3.org
Kristen Salmon
ksalmon@tcusd3.org
Lisa Zini lzini@tcusd3.org
Lynn Rice lrice@tcusd3.org
Marianna Pellinghelli mpellinghelli@tcusd3.org
Marti Minott mminott@tcusd3.org
Mary Ann Lowry mlowry@tcusd3.org
Matt Peabody mpeabody@tcusd3.org
Mel White mwhite@tcusd3.org
Melinda Elliott melliott@tcusd3.org
Melissa Alberssen malberssen@tcusd3.org
Melissa Febus mfebus@tcusd3.org
Pam DeWerff pdewerff@tcusd3.org
Renee Brown rebrown@tcusd3.org
Robert Brown rbrown@tcusd3.org
Roseanne Hobbs rhobbs@tcusd3.org
Russell Burch rburch@tcusd3.org
Ryan Brown ryan.brown@tcusd3.org
Shelly Graves sgraves@tcusd3.org
Stephen Keller skeller@tcusd3.org
Suzanne Southworth ssouthworth@tcusd3.org
Suzanne Beckley sbeckley@tcusd3.org
Tammy Reindl treindl@tcusd3.org
Tim Zini tzini@tcusd3.org
Tonya Goodroe tgoodroe@tcusd3.org
Veronica Howard vhoward@tcusd3.org