HS Staff

 
AG Dept. Art Dept

Stephanie Ruppert
sruppert@taylorvilleschools.com

Elizabeth McCowin
emccowin@taylorvilleschools.com
Sue Schafer
sschafer@taylorvilleschools.com
 
Monty Elvidge
melveriidge@taylorvilleschools.com
 
   
Buisness Dept Driver Ed. Dept
Barbara Chase (Chair)
bchase@taylorvilleschools.com
Brian Bloomquist
bbloomquist@taylorvilleschools.com
Sara Pennock
spennock@taylorvilleschools.com
 
Kim Porter 
kporter@taylorvilleschools.com
 

Stephanie Leonard 
sleonard@taylorvilleschools.com

 
English Dept Family & Consumer Science Dept
Janet Kensil (Chair)
jkensil@taylorvilleschools.com
Barbara Chase
bchase@taylorvilleschools.com
Mary Jane McVey 
mmcvey@taylorvilleschools.com
Melissa Williams (Chair)
mwilliams@taylorvilleschools.com
Roy Roberts
rroberts@taylorvilleschools.com
 

Sarah Sorrill
ssorrill@taylorvilleschools.com

 
Steve Steele
ssteeele@taylorvilleschools.com
 
Gay Wilhour
gwilhour@taylorvilleschools.com
 
Stile Smith
ssmith@taylorvilleschools.com
 
   
Foreign Language Dept Industrial Tech Dept
Jon Bagby
jbagby@taylorvilleschools.com
Wes Aymer
waymer@taylorvilleschools.com
Maureen Arcis
marcis@taylorvilleschools.com
 
Jayne Mazzotti
jmazzotti@taylorvilleschools.com
 
   
Math Dept Music Dept
Scott Alberssen
salberssen@taylorvilleschools.com
Keith Chase
kchase@taylorvilleschools.com
Sarah Blanchetti
skoontz@taylorvilleschools.com
Chris Gunn (Chair)
cgunn@taylorvilleschools.com
Bill Hall
bhall@taylorvilleschools.com
 
Cheryl Potter
cpotter@taylorvilleschools.com
 
Barry Burge
bburge@taylorvilleschools.com
 
Stephanie Leonard
sleonard@taylorvilleschools.com
 
   
P.E. Dept Science Dept
Tonya Goodroe (Chair)
tgoodroe@taylorvilleschools.com
Chad Blades
cblades@taylorvilleschools.com
Brina Townsend
Btownsend@taylorvilleschools.com
Stephanie Ruppert
sruppert@taylorvilleschools.com
Lee Mateer
lmateer@taylorvilleschools.com
Jeff Grizzell
jgrizzell@taylorvilleschools.com
Carey McVickers
cmcvickers@taylorvilleschools.com
Bill Hall
bhall@taylorvilleschools.com
Jim Novar
jnovar@taylorvilleschools.com
Karla Koenig
kkoenig@taylorvilleschools.com
Cheryl Potter
cpotter@taylorvilleschools.com
Jeb Odam
jodam@taylorvilleschools.com
   
Social Studies Dept Special Education Dept
Mike Cambruzzi
mcambruzzi@taylorvilleschools.com
Jennifer Doyen
jdoyen@taylorvilleschools.com
Jim DeWilde (Chair)
jdewilde@taylorvilleschools.com
Brandy Hoy
bhoy@taylorvilleschools.com
Paul Millburg
pmillburg@taylorvilleschools.com
Seth Brannan
sbrannan@taylorvilleschools.
Brad Hodapp
bhodapp@taylorvilleschools.com
Amber Thorpe
athorpe@taylorvilleschools.com

Stephanie Leonard
sleonard@taylorvilleschools.com 

Megan Ash
mash@taylorvilleschools.com
  Leann Kersey
lkersey@taylorvilleschools.com
  Kristen Vaira
kvaira@taylorvilleschools.com
  Diane Wilham (Chair)
dwilham@taylorvilleschools.com

Comments