Contact List



Showing 15 items
NamePositionLocationPhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionLocationPhoneEmail
Alex Dudley Technology Assistant Administration Education Center 824-4951 adudley@taylorvilleschools.com 
Alice Newlin Asst. Bookkeeper Administration Education Center 824-4951 anewlin@taylorvilleschools.com 
Bruce Pearson Maintenance Assistant Administration Education Center 824-4951 bpearson@taylorvilleschools.com 
Caleb Jett Elem. P.E. Itinerant North / Stonington  cjett@taylorvilleschools.com 
Chris Kuntzman Director of Computer Maintenance Administration Education Center 824-4951 ckuntzman@taylorvilleschools.com 
Colene German Business Manager Administration Education Center 824-4951 cgerman@taylorvilleschools.com 
Gail Hoffman Unit Secretary Administration Education Center 824-4951 ghoffman@taylorvilleschools.com 
Gregg Fuerstenau Superintendent Administration Education Center 824-4951 gfuerstenau@taylorvilleschools.com 
Jennifer Moats Elem. Certified School Nurse Itinerant  jmoats@taylorvilleschools.com 
Jim Altman Unit Maintenance Administration Education Center 824-4951 jaltman@taylorvilleschools.com 
Julie LeBeane PREP/Asst.Unit Secretary Administration Education Center 824-4951 jlebeane@taylorvilleschools.com 
Kathy Coady  Elementary Music Itinerant  kcoady@taylorvilleschools.com 
Kim Peabody Elem. P.E.  Memorial  kpeabody@taylorvilleschools.com 
Megan Nunn Food Service Director Administration Education Center 824-4951 mnunn@taylorvilleschools.com 
Melinda Elliott Elementary Art Itinerant  melliott@taylorvilleschools.com 
Showing 15 items