2015-2017 BOARD OF EDUCATION 


President:

Stephen P. Milling smilling@taylorvilleschools.com (Johnson-15)


Vice President:

Katie Fraley kfraley@taylorvilleschools.com (Taylorville-15)


Secretary:

         Jim Andruch jandruch@taylorvilleschools.com (Buckhart-15)

                                            Board Members:
                 Dennis Atteberry datteberry@taylorvilleschools.com (Taylorville-19)

               Bruce Barry  bbarry@taylorvilleschools.com(Locust-19) 

       Seth M. McMillan smcmillan@taylorvilleschools.com (May – 17)

       Rick Bryan rbryan@taylorvilleschools.com  (Taylorville – 17)